The idea of God

In the name of God, the Gracious, the Merciful

Thinking about the Creator of all things was actual at all the times. Advanced intellectual thought from time immemorial set the task of describing the relationship between the Creator and being. Summing up all the variants of today’s worldviews, there are two basic postulates:

1) God (Eternal, Absolute) is in everything and everything is in God (in the Eternal, Absolute);

2) Only God is real, and everything else is virtual;

 

The first thesis is based on the natural state of a person. The observed universe does not give an opportunity to think out of the “total all”. It is dictated by the experience of mankind, but even human fantasies could not pass beyond the limits of being in any form.

The second thesis became possible only with the advent of the transcendental information through the prophets. In this regard, the observed history of mankind is a reflection of the struggle between these two views, and more precisely, the struggle of the supporters of these worldviews.

To determine the truth, consider the chapter from the Quran:

In the name of God, the Gracious, the Merciful

Say, “He is God – the One”

God – is Immutable!

He neither begets nor is born!

Nor is there to Him any sufficient!” (112:1-4)

 

The first thing that catches your eye is the initial statement of oneness, the absence of someone nearby. This idea fits perfectly into our logic, because otherwise, we would have to state the fact of God’s limitations. The concept of oneness does not give precedent for the existence of anything else nearby.

The thesis of the immutability of the Lord strengthens this statement. The concept of immutability does not allow nor any emptiness, no line, or any point to “cut in”. Immutability has no limitations. For it there is no concept of space and time. Therefore, true reality is possible only with Him.

The statement of the fact that God did not give birth and is not born is an addition to such a vision. In other words, nothing was separated from God, and He Himself did not separate.

There is a complete denial of the possibility of the existence of anyone (or anything) in the same place, as proved by the last sentence of the chapter about the lack of something sufficient to God, sufficient to exist at the same level.

The main mission of the prophets was to deliver this transcendental information, which completely changes the “existential” worldview of mankind.

And We sent not before you any messenger except that We suggested to him that, “There is no deity except Me, so worship Me.” (21:25)

 

This fundamental formula implies the denial of everything that is possible, except for the only real Creator. Such an approach in assessing the attitude to the universe caused both a revolution in the souls of those who believed and active resistance. Such reactions have determined the main boundary between people – humility.

Say, “It is only suggested to me that your god is but one God! So will you be humble?” (21:108)

 

This line of “watershed” determined the essence of the state of the opposing sides. On the one side are monotheists, on the other polytheists are.

Follow, what has been suggested to you from your Lord, “There is no deity except Him – and turn away from those who associate others with God!” (6:106)

That is from what your Lord has suggested to you of judgement. And, do not make with God another deity, lest you be thrown into Hell, blamed and banished! (17:39)

Say, “I am only a man like you, to whom has been suggested that your god is one God! So whoever would hope for the meeting with his Lord – let him correct himself and not associate in the worship of his Lord anyone!” (18:110)

 

What is our reality? In the Quran, God asserts that life is a game and an entertainment.

And the worldly life is not but amusement and diversion; but the home of the hereafter is best for those who circumspect, so will you not reason?! (6:32)

And this worldly life is not but diversion and amusement. And indeed, the home of the hereafter – that is the life, if only they knew! (29:64)

 

If we consider this issue from the scientific point of view, then the quantum physics most clearly describes this vision. Turning to it, we find that in the quantum theory the statement of the question consists not in the exact prediction of events, but in determining the probability of these events. It has the concept of a psi-function – a value that allows you to find all the probabilities and it is – a complex conjugate. The probability of finding a particle per unit volume is an observable quantity. Whereas, the psi-function itself, being complex, is not accessible to observation. The psi function is determined up to an arbitrary constant factor. This does not affect the state of the particle, which it describes.

In simple words, the variants of existence and the presence of a particle in space are numerous and they can’t be counted, but only one variant appears. The similarity with the computer program is obvious. For example, a programmer drives into the program for some game all possible options for action and its consequences. When playing, we manifest one of many options for programmed actions, while other existing programs of action are preserved, but not at the moment of our activity.

If we take the “game” as the basis for understanding life, then our scientific knowledge can adequately explain this postulate. Proceeding from the foregoing, theme of predestination gets its clear justification. Each of us “creates” his own destiny, choosing one or another type of actions and decisions, thereby predetermining the manifestation of one or another “programmed” by the Lord versions of reality.

Moreover, the virtuality of everything except God is described by the following excerpt:

Originator of the heavens and the earth. When He decrees a matter, He only says to it, “Be,” and it is. (2:117)

 

Open text shows the informational beginning of any reality for us. Again, this action can be compared to the activity of a programmer, who (based on a combination of only two digits: 0 and 1) creates a virtual reality.

Turning again to quantum physics, we find that elementary particles are a kind of energy bundle. Taking the scale of the soccer ball and imagining that this is the core, the electron will be at a distance of 32 km. Between them is an empty space. The core itself is hollow, and its shell is a bunch of energy, which also applies to the electron. As a result, we have a set of certain energy concentrations, the existence and disappearance of which is called virtuality: particles which emission and absorption occur with an apparent violation of the law of conservation of energy are called virtual.

It is not worth the value of this life to be ultimate, or the highest goal for a reasonable, Quranic-minded believing person.

Представление о Боге

Именем Бога Щадящего, Жалеющего

Размышление о Творце всего сущего было актуально во все времена. Передовая интеллектуальная мысль издревле ставила задачу описания отношений между Создателем и бытием. Подводя итог всем вариантам сформировавшихся на сегодняшний день мировоззрений, наблюдается два основных постулата:

1) Бог (Вечное, Абсолютное) во всем и все в Боге (в Вечном, Абсолютном);

2) Реален только Бог, а все остальное виртуально;

Первый тезис исходит из естественного состояния человека, т.к. наблюдаемое мироздание не дает возможности выхода мысли во вне «тотального все». Оно продиктовано опытом человечества, даже фантазии которого не могли пройти за пределы бытия в любой форме.

Второй тезис стал возможным лишь с приходом трансцендентной информации через пророков. В связи с этим, наблюдаемая история человечества является отражением борьбы этих двух взглядов, а если точнее, борьба сторонников этих мировоззрений.

Что бы определиться в истине, рассмотрим главу из Корана:

Именем Бога Щадящего, Жалеющего

            Скажи: «Он — Бог — Один!

            Бог — Неизменный!

            Не родил и не был рожден!

            И не было Ему никого достойного!

Первое, что бросается в глаза – изначальное заявление единственности, отсутствие кого-либо рядом. Такая мысль вполне укладывается в нашу логику, ведь в противном случае, пришлось бы констатировать факт ограниченности Всевышнего. Понятие единственности не дает прецедента существования рядом ни чего.

Усиливает данное утверждение тезис о неизменности Господа. Понятие неизменности не дает «вклиниться», ни какой пустоте, ни какой линии, ни какой точке. Неизменность не имеет ограничений. Для него нет понятия пространства и времени. Поэтому, истинная реальность возможна лишь с Ним.

Дополняет такое видение утверждение того, что Бог не родил и не рожден. Другими словами, от Бога ни чего не отделялось, да и сам Он не отделялся. Идет полнейшее отрицание возможности существования кого (чего) бы то ни было там же, что подтверждается последним предложением главы об отсутствии чего-либо достаточного Богу, т.е. достаточного для существования на том же уровне.

Основной миссией пророков было донесение данной трансцендентной информации, меняющей в корне все «бытийное» мировоззрение человечества.

Мы посылали посланника до тебя, исключительно внушив ему то, что: «Божество, исключительно — Я, так служите Мне!». (21:25)

Эта фундаментальная формула предполагает отрицание всего, что возможно, кроме единственно реального Творца. Такой подход в оценке отношения к мирозданию вызвало, как революцию в душах уверовавших, так и активное сопротивление. Подобные реакции определили основную межу среди людей – смирение.

Скажи: «Поистине, мне внушено, что бог ваш — Бог единственный! Так смиритесь ли вы?». (21:108)

Эта линия «водораздела» определила сущность состояния противоборствующих сторон. На одной стороне монотеисты, на другой политеисты.

Следуй тому, что тебе внушено от Господа: «Божество, — исключительно Он!». Отстранись от устраивающих причастных Богу! (6:106)

Эта разборчивость внушена тебе от твоего Господа! Не устанавливай с Богом другого божества, а то будешь брошен в Ад порицаемым, разбитым! (17:39)

Скажи: «Поистине, я — человек, подобный вам. Мне внушено, что бог ваш — Бог единственный! Так кто надеется встретить своего Господа, пусть исправляется, а в служении Господу, не устраивает Ему никого в причастные!». (18:110)

Что же представляет собой наша действительность? В Коране Бог утверждает, что жизнь – игра и забава.

Жизнь ближняя — исключительно игра да увлечение, но ведь обитель последняя лучше для осмотрительных. Так неужели вы не поразмыслите?! (6:32)

Эта ближняя жизнь — исключительно увлекательная игра! Поистине, ведь в последней обители существование, если бы они только знали это! (29:64)

Если мы рассмотрим данный вопрос с научной точки зрения, то наиболее четко описывает такое видение квантовая физика. Обратившись к ней, мы обнаружим, что в квантовой теории постановка вопроса состоит не в точном предсказании событий, а в определении вероятности этих событий. В ней есть понятие пси-функция – величина, позволяющая находить все вероятности и она является – комплексно-сопряженной. Величина вероятности нахождения частицы в единице объема является наблюдаемой величиной. Тогда как, сама пси-функция, будучи комплексной, не доступна наблюдению. Пси-функция определяется с точностью до произвольного постоянного множителя. Это не влияет на состояние частицы, которое она описывает.

Простыми словами, вариантов существования и нахождения в пространстве частицы множество и не поддается человеческому счету, а проявляется лишь один. Схожесть с компьютерной программой очевидна. К примеру, программист вбивает в программу для игры все возможные варианты действий и его последствий. Играя, мы проявляем один из множества вариантов запрограммированных действий, при этом, другие существующие программы действий сохраняются, но не в момент нашей активности.

Если принять за основу в понимании жизни термин «игра», то наше научное знание может, вполне адекватно, объяснить сей постулат. Исходя из вышесказанного, тема предопределения получает свое четкое обоснование. Каждый из нас «творит» сам свою судьбу, выбирая тот или иной вид действий и решений, тем самым предопределив проявление того, или иного «запрограммированного» Господом варианта действительности.

В купе ко всему, о виртуальности всего, помимо Бога, дает узнать следующий отрывок.:

Создатель небес и земли. Когда Он решает дело, то говорит: «Будь!» и это сбывается. (2:117)

Открытым текстом показывается информационное начало любой действительности для нас. Снова такое действие можно сравнить с деятельность программиста, который на основе комбинации только двух цифр: 0 и 1 создает виртуальную реальность.

Обратившись опять к квантовой физике, мы обнаружим, что элементарные частицы – некий сгусток энергии. Взяв масштаб футбольного мяча и представив, что это ядро, электрон будет находиться на расстоянии 32 км. Т.е. между ними пустое пространство. Само же ядро полое, а оболчка – сгуток энергии, что так же относится и к электрону. В итоге, мы имеем набор неких концентраций энергий, существование и исчезновение которых называют виртуальностью: частицы, испускание и поглощение которых происходит с кажущимся нарушением закона сохранения энергии, называют виртуальными.

Не стоят ценности этой жизни быть конечной, либо наивысшей, целью для разумного, коранически мыслящего верующего человека.